Lovely Quinces

Although “No Room For Us” was only an EP with five songs, my portal voted it as the album of the year 2013.

Recently, Lovely Quinces (her real name is Dunja Ercegović) has started working on new songs. The whole record will be released at the beginning of the next year.

But we already know the lead single, a great folk tune “Secret Smile”.

You can follow Lovely Quinces on Soundcloud, YouTube, Bandcamp, Facebook and Twitter.

Recent music from Europe