Tik! Tok!

The Yogyakarta-based folk trio Tik! Tok! has evolved from the sextet called MDZ, and currently consists of the guitarist/singer Ajityo Soeprijadi, the lead singer, keyboard and accordion player Dita Permatas, and Danang Joedodarmo on guitars and backing vocals.

They released their debut album, “Page 160”, in autumn last year and “Contemplation” is one of the highlights from the record.

Tik Tok! on Soundcloud, YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook.

Recent music from Asia