The Jazz Train

The Jazz Train was founded in 2016. They released their first album “The Jazz Train” in 2017 and this album defined as the first instrumental standard jazz album played by Mongolian musicians.

According to music critics, musicians and audiences, the band has impressed them by professional skills and passion. The album has 8 tracks and 2 of them were arranged by Martin Zenker, and featuring singer E. Enkhjargal.

Track List: Blue Daniel (Frank Rossolino) Ceora (Lee Morgan) Carolyn (Lee Morgan) Tobias (Martin Zenker) Lemoncello (Bobby Watson) Waters of March (Antonio Carlos Jobim) On Green Dolphin Street (Bronislau Kaper) One for Trane (Mickey Bass)


Stream “The Jazz train” on Spotify.

The Jazz Train on Facebook, Instagram.

Recent music from Mongolia